Advisory Board

The Advisory Board for DTU Energy can advise the department head on matters relating to the department's activities within education, research, and innovation.

The Advisory Board consists of:

  • Morten Bæk, Director General, Danish Energy Agency
  • Preben Jørgensen, Head of Energy Projects, HOFOR A/S
  • Peter Halvor Larsen, Senior Director, Danfoss A/S
  • Thea Larsen, CEO, Danish Gas Technology Centre
  • Henrik Lund, Professor, Aalborg University
25 JUNE 2018