PhD Defence - Jens Quitzau Adolphsen

Title: Development and characterization of high temperature and pressure alkaline electrolysis cells (HTP-AECs)

Principal supervisor:
Senior Researcher Bhaskar Reddy Sudireddy, DTU Energy

Senior Researcher Christodoulos Chatzichristodoulou, DTU Energy
Senior Researcher Vanesa Gil, DTU Energy

Associate Professor Andreas Kaiser, DTU Energy
Professor Svein Sunde, Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU)
Associate Professor Farid Akhtar, Luleå University of Technology (LTU)

Chairman at defence:
Professor Peter Holtappels, DTU Energy

The PhD reception will take place in the VIP meeting room in the canteen, building 116 at DTU Risø Campus


Mon 12 Nov 18
13:00 - 16:00


DTU Energi


Bhaskar Reddy Sudireddy


Building 112, HH Koch Auditorium, DTU Risø Campus

Files for download
18 JANUARY 2019