Ph.d.-forsvar - Jaysree Pan

Title: Computational design of catalysts for the sustainable reduction of nitrogen into ammonia

Principal supervisor:
Professor Tejs Vegge

Associate Professor Heine A. Hansen

Professor Thomas Bligaard, DTU Energy
Professor Karoliina Honkala, University of Jyväskylä
Professor Anders Hellman, Chalmers Technical University

Chairperson at defence:
Associate Professor Juan Maria Garcia Lastra

The defence will be live streamed via zoom video conferencing. For the link to join the defence please contact Karina Frederiksen, no later than 8 September at 14:00.

A pdf copy of the PhD thesis may be obtained via e-mail. Please send your request to Karina Frederiksen,      


tor 10 sep 20
14:00 - 17:00


DTU Energi



The defence will be live-streamed via Zoom video conferencing. For the link to the defence, please contact Karina Frederiksen,