FIND EN DTU'er

Hvem

Hvor

Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Ebtisam AbdellahiLaboratoriefuldmægtigDTU Energi46 77 57 50ebab@dtu.dk
Changzhi AiPh.d.-privatistDTU Energichaai@dtu.dk
Changzhi AiPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi50 25 22 12changai@dtu.dk
David AiliSeniorforskerDTU Energi45 25 24 13larda@dtu.dk
Sidsel Bjerre AndersenArbejdsmiljøkoordinatorDTU Energi46 77 46 04sibj@dtu.dk
Jens Wenzel AndreasenProfessorDTU Energi46 77 47 02jewa@dtu.dk
Williams Agyei AppiahPostdocDTU Energiwagap@dtu.dk
Christian BahlSeniorforskerDTU Energi46 77 54 91chrb@dtu.dk
Vanessa BajPostdocDTU Energi93 51 09 09vanbaj@dtu.dk
Perizat BerdiyevaPostdocDTU Energiperber@dtu.dk
Arghya BhowmikForskerDTU Energi45 25 82 07arbh@dtu.dk
Vasileios BilalisPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energivasbi@dtu.dk
Nils BjerregårdHR PartnerDTU Energi30 70 27 40nibje@adm.dtu.dk
Niels J. BjerrumProfessorDTU Energi45 25 23 07nibj@dtu.dk
Rasmus BjørkProfessor, SektionslederDTU Energi46 77 58 95rabj@dtu.dk
Didier BlanchardSeniorforskerDTU Energi46 77 58 18dibl@dtu.dk
Thomas BligaardProfessorDTU Energi21 12 03 21tbli@dtu.dk
Elisabeth BoelskifteSektionssekretær (Sekretariatet)DTU Energi93 51 09 03elmbo@dtu.dk
Eftychia BompolakiPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi50 21 44 83eftybom@dtu.dk
Jens F. S. BorchseniusForskningsteknikerDTU Energi46 77 58 55jebo@dtu.dk
Jacob R. BowenLektorDTU Energi46 77 47 20jrbo@dtu.dk
Benedikt Axel BrandesPostdocDTU Energi28 60 26 71babra@dtu.dk
Elise Otterlei BrennePh.d.-studerendeDTU Energielbre@dtu.dk
Patrick BretzlerPostdocDTU Energipatbr@dtu.dk
Mette Bybjerg BrockPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi93 51 07 34mebyb@dtu.dk
Jonas BuskPostdocDTU Energi31 69 27 66jbusk@dtu.dk
David Carrasco de BusturiaPostdocDTU Energi+447495737441dcabu@dtu.dk
Giacomo ButeraPostdocDTU Energigiabut@dtu.dk
Felix Tim BöllePh.d.-studerendeDTU Energifeltbo@dtu.dk
Ivano Eligio CastelliAdjunktDTU Energi45 25 82 06ivca@dtu.dk
Marcial Fernández CastroPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi93 51 06 97marfca@dtu.dk
Sanser CelenkPhD StuderendeDTU Energi50 20 90 23sanc@dtu.dk
Jinhyun ChangAdjunktDTU Energijchang@dtu.dk
Arindom ChatterjeePostdocDTU Energi91 37 00 94arich@dtu.dk
Christodoulos ChatzichristodoulouSeniorforskerDTU Energi46 77 58 93ccha@dtu.dk
Yongfang ChenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi52 74 88 78yonc@dtu.dk
Ming ChenProfessorDTU Energi46 77 57 57minc@dtu.dk
Yunzhong ChenSeniorforskerDTU Energi46 77 56 14yunc@dtu.dk
Francesco Maria ChiabreraPostdocDTU Energi93 51 04 94fmach@dtu.dk
Rune ChristensenPostdocDTU Energi45 25 82 07runch@dtu.dk
Erik ChristensenSeniorforskerDTU Energi45 25 23 06erchr@dtu.dk
Jens Ole ChristensenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi24 79 57 80jeoch@dtu.dk
Dennis Valbjørn ChristensenForskerDTU Energi20 96 19 46dechr@dtu.dk
Søren ChristensenLaborantDTU Energi46 77 58 69sqch@dtu.dk
Mette Vestergaard ChristiansenAdministrativ medarbejderDTU Energi46 77 46 12meve@dtu.dk
Anders Kring ClausenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi93 51 88 97akcl@dtu.dk
Lars Nilausen CleemannSektionsleder, LektorDTU Energi45 25 20 22lncl@dtu.dk
Sofie Colding-JørgensenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi93 51 35 73sofcol@dtu.dk
Waynah Lou DacayanPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi93 51 89 84wayda@dtu.dk
Rasmus Tindal DahmPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi41 11 46 22ratida@dtu.dk
Kyriakos DidilisErhvervs-Ph.d.-studerendeDTU Energi52 74 93 52kyridi@dtu.dk
Kasper Linger EffersøStudentermedhjælperDTU Energiklief@dtu.dk
Morten Mostgaard EldrupSeniorforsker EmeritusDTU Energi46 77 57 28moel@dtu.dk
Kurt EngelbrechtSeniorforskerDTU Energi46 77 56 49kuen@dtu.dk
Florian ErbesdoblerPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi21 79 87 91floe@dtu.dk
Ricci Schüsler ErlandsenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energiricerl@dtu.dk
Miche Micereme EsatiProject ControllerDTU Energimmes@adm.dtu.dk
Alaleh EsfandiariPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energialaes@dtu.dk
Vincenzo EspositoProfessorDTU Energi46 77 56 37vies@dtu.dk
Yousef Alizad FarzinPostdocDTU Energiyoafar@dtu.dk
Gianni FerreroErhvervs-Ph.d.-studerendeDTU Energigiferr@dtu.dk
June Ruddie FlittnerServiceteknikerDTU Energi93 51 19 66jupe@dtu.dk
Rocco Peter FornariPostdocDTU Energi71 85 35 63rocfor@dtu.dk
Henrik Lund FrandsenSeniorforskerDTU Energi46 77 56 68hlfr@dtu.dk
Karina Ulvskov FrederiksenSektionssekretær (Sekretariatet)DTU Energi45 25 82 02karf@dtu.dk
Stefan André Gade-ChristensenProject ControllerDTU Energi93 51 89 64stefgc@adm.dtu.dk
Christophe GadeaUdviklingsingeniørDTU Energi46 77 56 22chga@dtu.dk
Florian GellrichPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi93 51 06 96flogel@dtu.dk
Xanthi GeorgolamprouPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi93 51 18 57xageor@dtu.dk
Anders Skovbo GertsenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi30 70 64 42askov@dtu.dk
Kristoffer Visti GraaePh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi42 26 16 11kvisgr@dtu.dk
Christopher R. GravesSeniorforskerDTU Energi46 77 58 70cgra@dtu.dk
Jean-Claude GrivelSeniorforskerDTU Energi46 77 47 39jean@dtu.dk
Felix GunkelForskerDTU Energi93 51 05 99felgu@dtu.dk
Anke HagenProfessorDTU Energi46 77 58 84anke@dtu.dk
Shuang HanPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi52 90 16 19shuha@dtu.dk
Jin Kyu HanPostdocDTU Energi91 37 00 59jinhan@dtu.dk
Bent Førster HansenForskningsteknikerDTU Energi46 77 56 73benh@dtu.dk
Phillip Brodersen HansenStudentermedhjælperDTU Energipbrha@dtu.dk
Karin Vels HansenProjektkoordinatorDTU Energi46 77 57 96karv@dtu.dk
Heine Anton HansenLektorDTU Energi45 25 82 11heih@dtu.dk
Michael Kolling HansenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi93 51 89 18mikoha@dtu.dk
Ole HansenForskningsteknikerDTU Energi46 77 58 73oleh@dtu.dk
Anne HauchProfessorDTU Energi46 77 58 50hauc@dtu.dk
Astri Bjørnetun HaugenLektorDTU Energi21 56 09 19ahua@dtu.dk
Anne HeglingegårdSektionssekretær (Sekretariatet)DTU Energi46 77 58 90aheg@dtu.dk
Peter Vang HendriksenProfessor, SektionslederDTU Energi46 77 57 25pvhe@dtu.dk
Anja Sohn HenriksenHR-KonsulentDTU Energiasoh@dtu.dk
Henrik HenriksenForskningsteknikerDTU Energi21 32 54 15hhen@dtu.dk
Johan HjelmProfessorDTU Energi46 77 58 87johh@dtu.dk
Doris HoffmeyerPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi30 68 31 26dorhoff@dtu.dk
Peter HoltappelsProfessorDTU Energi46 77 56 20peho@dtu.dk
Yang HuForskerDTU Energi45 25 23 27yanhu@dtu.dk
Jens Valdemar Thorvald HøghUdviklingsingeniørDTU Energi46 77 58 40jehq@dtu.dk
Marlene Daugaard HøybySekretærDTU Energi93 51 09 02madah@dtu.dk
Lucia IannicielloPostdocDTU Energi21 56 17 07luciann@dtu.dk
Andrea Roberto InsingaTenure Track AdjunktDTU Energi21 18 03 16aroin@dtu.dk
Jette IversenLaborantDTU Energi93 51 13 52jeiv@dtu.dk
Sina JafarzadehPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi93 51 89 03sinja@dtu.dk
Piotr JankowskiPostdocDTU Energipioja@dtu.dk
https://www.energy.dtu.dk/service/telefonbog?descending=False&fr=1&mr=100&oid=47&pt=employee&qt=NetmesterSearch&sc=coll_DTU-person&sorton=LastName
20 SEPTEMBER 2020