FIND EN DTU'er

Hvem

Hvor

Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Qingfeng LiProfessorDTU Energi45 25 23 18qfli@dtu.dk
Lev Martinez AguileraPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi93 51 88 96lmarag@dtu.dk
Simone SannaDevelopment EngineerDTU Energi21 51 81 68sime@dtu.dk
Karl Tor Sune ThydénUdviklingsingeniørDTU Energi46 77 58 86thyd@dtu.dk
Xiaofeng TongPostdocDTU Energi20 12 07 85xiatun@dtu.dk
Alexander Sougaard TygesenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energialexty@dtu.dk
Anders VangIndustriteknikerDTU Energiandva@dtu.dk
Tejs VeggeProfessor, SektionslederDTU Energi45 25 82 01teve@dtu.dk
Qingjie WangPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi71 68 25 22qinwa@dtu.dk
Connie Munch WestergaardSektionssekretær (Sekretariatet)DTU Energi46 77 57 36comn@dtu.dk
Haiwu ZhangPostdocDTU Energi93 51 08 37haizh@dtu.dk
Christian BahlSeniorforskerDTU Energi46 77 54 91chrb@dtu.dk
Vanessa BajPostdocDTU Energi93 51 09 09vanbaj@dtu.dk
Nils BjerregårdHR PartnerDTU Energi30 70 27 40nibje@adm.dtu.dk
Didier BlanchardSeniorforskerDTU Energi46 77 58 18dibl@dtu.dk
Astri Bjørnetun HaugenForskerDTU Energi21 56 09 19ahua@dtu.dk
Jens F. S. BorchseniusForskningsteknikerDTU Energi46 77 58 55jebo@dtu.dk
Benedikt Axel BrandesPostdocDTU Energi28 60 26 71babra@dtu.dk
Elise Otterlei BrennePh.d.-studerendeDTU Energielbre@dtu.dk
David Carrasco de BusturiaPostdocDTU Energi+447495737441dcabu@dtu.dk
Kabitri ChattopadhyayPostdocDTU Energi93 51 06 90kacha@dtu.dk
Rune ChristensenPostdocDTU Energi45 25 82 07runch@dtu.dk
Anders Kring ClausenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi93 51 88 97akcl@dtu.dk
Rasmus Tindal DahmPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi41 11 46 22ratida@dtu.dk
Daniel Bøgh DrasbækVidenskabelig assistentDTU Energidadr@dtu.dk
Kasper Linger EffersøStudentermedhjælperDTU Energiklief@dtu.dk
Morten Mostgaard EldrupSeniorforsker EmeritusDTU Energi46 77 57 28moel@dtu.dk
Energi-test Energi-testDTU Energienergi-test@dtu.dk
Yousef Alizad FarzinVidenskabelig assistentDTU Energi91 37 00 83yoafar@dtu.dk
Gianni FerreroPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energigiferr@dtu.dk
Søren Preben Vagn FoghmoesUdviklingsingeniørDTU Energi46 77 56 89sqfo@dtu.dk
Emile HakizimanaProject ControllerDTU Energi93 51 10 98ehaki@adm.dtu.dk
Bent Førster HansenForskningsteknikerDTU Energi46 77 56 73benh@dtu.dk
Anne HeglingegårdSektionssekretær (Sekretariatet)DTU Energi46 77 58 90aheg@dtu.dk
Johan HjelmProfessorDTU Energi46 77 58 87johh@dtu.dk
Peter HoltappelsSektionslederDTU Energi46 77 56 20peho@dtu.dk
Piotr JankowskiPostdocDTU Energipioja@dtu.dk
Gunnel JohanssonProject ControllerDTU Energi93 51 07 79gunjo@dtu.dk
Andreas KaiserLektorDTU Energi46 77 58 89akai@dtu.dk
Kent Kammer HansenSeniorforskerDTU Energi46 77 58 35kkha@dtu.dk
Jens Vive KildgaardPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energijensv@dtu.dk
Hang LiPostdocDTU Energihalia@dtu.dk
Thamis Maria LindorffLaborantDTU Energi91 37 00 93tmali@dtu.dk
Annelise MikkelsenLaborantDTU Energi93 51 12 98ahof@dtu.dk
Claus Burke MortensenLaborantDTU Energi45 25 23 17cbum@dtu.dk
Yousif MuhammadPhD StuderendeDTU Energiyoumu@dtu.dk
Minna Dahl NielsenØkonomichefDTU Energimini@risoe.dtu.dk
Poul NorbyProfessorDTU Energi46 77 47 26pnor@dtu.dk
Jaysree PanPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi71 36 70 96jaysp@dtu.dk
Chao PanTeknikerDTU Energi45 25 45 27cpan@dtu.dk
Bhavana ParackalPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi93 51 09 10bhpa@dtu.dk
Henrik PaulsenForskningsteknikerDTU Energi46 77 58 30hepa@dtu.dk
Stefan PollokPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi91 37 00 65spol@dtu.dk
Severine RamousseTeamlederDTU Energi46 77 57 99rase@dtu.dk
Eva Ravn NielsenCenterlederDTU Energi46 77 57 82evrn@dtu.dk
Alexander Kappel ReumertPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi42 59 39 69alkare@dtu.dk
Åsa Helen PerssonSenior Development engineerDTU Energi46 77 58 88aase@dtu.dk
Nedjeljko SeseljPostdocDTU Energi22 57 33 01nese@dtu.dk
Michael Korning SørensenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi51 93 92 47mkso@dtu.dk
Anita VossSektionssekretær (Sekretariatet)DTU Energi46 77 58 80anvo@dtu.dk
Jens ØstergaardForskningsteknikerDTU Energi46 77 56 71jeqs@dtu.dk
Jens Wenzel AndreasenProfessorDTU Energi46 77 47 02jewa@dtu.dk
Eftychia BompolakiPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi50 21 44 83eftybom@dtu.dk
Christodoulos ChatzichristodoulouSeniorforskerDTU Energi46 77 58 93ccha@dtu.dk
Arindom ChatterjeePostdocDTU Energi91 37 00 94arich@dtu.dk
Erik ChristensenSeniorforskerDTU Energi45 25 23 06erchr@dtu.dk
Yibo DouPostdocDTU Energi22 81 73 67yibd@dtu.dk
Christina Escherich MølkjerDTU Energi46 77 46 59chesc@adm.dtu.dk
Marcial Fernández CastroPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi93 51 06 97marfca@dtu.dk
Yulin GanPostdocDTU Energi93 51 18 62yuga@dtu.dk
Felix GunkelPostdocDTU Energifelgu@dtu.dk
Anne HauchProfessorDTU Energi46 77 58 50hauc@dtu.dk
Yang HuForskerDTU Energi45 25 23 27yanhu@dtu.dk
Rune E. JohnsenForskerDTU Energi46 77 58 18runj@dtu.dk
Ahsanul KabirPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi93 51 89 56ahsk@dtu.dk
Prasanna KadirvelayuthamPostdocDTU Energi93 51 02 35kapra@dtu.dk
Peyman KhajaviPostdocDTU Energi93 51 16 08pkha@dtu.dk
Wolff-Ragnar KiebachSeniorforskerDTU Energi46 77 56 24woki@dtu.dk
Lene KnudsenLaboratoriefuldmægtigDTU Energi46 77 58 33lekn@dtu.dk
Søren KochSenior UdviklingsingeniørDTU Energi46 77 58 16sqko@dtu.dk
Kristian LarsenForskningsteknikerDTU Energi46 77 47 95krla@dtu.dk
Yang LiPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi91 70 39 81ylia@dtu.dk
Søren LinderothInstitutdirektør, ProfessorDTU Energi46 77 58 01sqli@dtu.dk
Chuangwei LiuPostdocDTU Energichliua@dtu.dk
Steen LysgaardScientific Software DeveloperDTU Energi51 94 48 86stly@dtu.dk
Marvin MaschePostdocDTU Energi93 51 16 06marv@dtu.dk
Nicola MazzantiPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi20 92 19 76nicma@dtu.dk
Aiswarya Krishnakumar PadinjarethilPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi93 51 08 05aipa@dtu.dk
Emil Blaabjerg PoulsenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energiemib@dtu.dk
Ilaria RitucciPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi52 60 19 14ilarit@dtu.dk
Elena Marzia SalaPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi31 96 49 06elmasa@dtu.dk
Andrew Alvin PetersonLektorDTU Energiaalpe@dtu.dk
Søren Bredmose SimonsenSeniorforskerDTU Energi46 77 56 87sobrs@dtu.dk
Bitten SkaarupSpecialkonsulentDTU Energi46 77 45 02bits@dtu.dk
Christina Stenderup JensenSekretariatslederDTU Energi46 77 56 54chrisj@dtu.dk
Katrine Louise SvanePostdocDTU Energikasv@dtu.dk
Kristine Dyva TønnesenKonsulentDTU Energi24 89 60 47kdyva@adm.dtu.dk
Martin UhrinPostdocDTU Energimaruh@dtu.dk
Marie WandelViceinstitutdirektørDTU Energi46 77 57 65mawa@dtu.dk
Mike WichmannForskningsteknikerDTU Energi46 77 47 61miwi@dtu.dk