FIND EN DTU'er

Hvem

Hvor

Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Alexander Sougaard TygesenPostdocDTU Energialexty@dtu.dk
Karl Tor Sune ThydénUdviklingsingeniørDTU Energi46 77 58 86thyd@dtu.dk
Anders VangIndustriteknikerDTU Energiandva@dtu.dk
Tejs VeggeProfessor, SektionslederDTU Energi45 25 82 01teve@dtu.dk
Andreas Lynge VishartPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energialyvi@dtu.dk
Qingjie WangPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi71 68 25 22qinwa@dtu.dk
Connie Munch WestergaardSektionssekretær (Sekretariatet)DTU Energi46 77 57 36comn@dtu.dk
Haiwu ZhangPostdocDTU Energi93 51 08 37haizh@dtu.dk
David Carrasco de BusturiaPostdocDTU Energi+447495737441dcabu@dtu.dk
Kabitri ChattopadhyayPostdocDTU Energi93 51 06 90kacha@dtu.dk
Rune ChristensenPostdocDTU Energi45 25 82 07runch@dtu.dk
Anders Kring ClausenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi93 51 88 97akcl@dtu.dk
Rasmus Tindal DahmPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi41 11 46 22ratida@dtu.dk
Daniel Bøgh DrasbækVidenskabelig assistentDTU Energidadr@dtu.dk
Kasper Linger EffersøStudentermedhjælperDTU Energiklief@dtu.dk
Morten Mostgaard EldrupSeniorforsker EmeritusDTU Energi46 77 57 28moel@dtu.dk
Energi-test Energi-testDTU Energienergi-test@dtu.dk
Gianni FerreroPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energigiferr@dtu.dk
Bent Førster HansenForskningsteknikerDTU Energi46 77 56 73benh@dtu.dk
Jonas Viggo Thobias AndreasenLaboratory technicianDTU Energijvig@dtu.dk
Christian BahlSeniorforskerDTU Energi46 77 54 91chrb@dtu.dk
Vanessa BajPostdocDTU Energi93 51 09 09vanbaj@dtu.dk
Nils BjerregårdHR PartnerDTU Energi30 70 27 40nibje@adm.dtu.dk
Astri Bjørnetun HaugenForskerDTU Energi21 56 09 19ahua@dtu.dk
Didier BlanchardSeniorforskerDTU Energi46 77 58 18dibl@dtu.dk
Jens F. S. BorchseniusForskningsteknikerDTU Energi46 77 58 55jebo@dtu.dk
Anne HeglingegårdSektionssekretær (Sekretariatet)DTU Energi46 77 58 90aheg@dtu.dk
Benedikt Axel BrandesPostdocDTU Energi28 60 26 71babra@dtu.dk
Elise Otterlei BrennePh.d.-studerendeDTU Energielbre@dtu.dk
Johan HjelmProfessorDTU Energi46 77 58 87johh@dtu.dk
Peter HoltappelsProfessorDTU Energi46 77 56 20peho@dtu.dk
Piotr JankowskiPostdocDTU Energipioja@dtu.dk
Gunnel JohanssonProject ControllerDTU Energi93 51 07 79gunjo@dtu.dk
Andreas KaiserLektorDTU Energi46 77 58 89akai@dtu.dk
Kent Kammer HansenSeniorforskerDTU Energi46 77 58 35kkha@dtu.dk
Mounira KhederServicemedarbejderDTU Energimoukh@dtu.dk
Jens Vive KildgaardPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energijensv@dtu.dk
Qingfeng LiProfessorDTU Energi45 25 23 18qfli@dtu.dk
Lev Martinez AguileraPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi93 51 88 96lmarag@dtu.dk
Jesper Spangsmark NielsenKommunikationspartnerDTU Energijesni@adm.dtu.dk
Andrew Alvin PetersonGæsteprofessorDTU Energianpet@dtu.dk
Simone SannaDevelopment EngineerDTU Energi21 51 81 68sime@dtu.dk
Jens Ole ChristensenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi24 79 57 80jeoch@dtu.dk
Hang LiPostdocDTU Energihalia@dtu.dk
Stefan PollokPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi91 37 00 65spol@dtu.dk
Anita VossSektionssekretær (Sekretariatet)DTU Energi46 77 58 80anvo@dtu.dk
Jens ØstergaardForskningsteknikerDTU Energi46 77 56 71jeqs@dtu.dk
Arindom ChatterjeePostdocDTU Energi91 37 00 94arich@dtu.dk
Christodoulos ChatzichristodoulouSeniorforskerDTU Energi46 77 58 93ccha@dtu.dk
Erik ChristensenSeniorforskerDTU Energi45 25 23 06erchr@dtu.dk
Christina Escherich MølkjerDTU Energi46 77 46 59chesc@adm.dtu.dk
Marcial Fernández CastroPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi93 51 06 97marfca@dtu.dk
Felix GunkelForskerDTU Energifelgu@dtu.dk
Jens Wenzel AndreasenProfessorDTU Energi46 77 47 02jewa@dtu.dk
Anne HauchProfessorDTU Energi46 77 58 50hauc@dtu.dk
Eftychia BompolakiPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi50 21 44 83eftybom@dtu.dk
Yang HuForskerDTU Energi45 25 23 27yanhu@dtu.dk
Ahsanul KabirPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi93 51 89 56ahsk@dtu.dk
Peyman KhajaviPostdocDTU Energi93 51 16 08pkha@dtu.dk
Wolff-Ragnar KiebachSeniorforskerDTU Energi46 77 56 24woki@dtu.dk
Lene KnudsenLaboratoriefuldmægtigDTU Energi46 77 58 33lekn@dtu.dk
Søren KochSenior UdviklingsingeniørDTU Energi46 77 58 16sqko@dtu.dk
Kristian LarsenForskningsteknikerDTU Energi46 77 47 95krla@dtu.dk
Thamis Maria LindorffLaborantDTU Energi91 37 00 93tmali@dtu.dk
Annelise MikkelsenLaborantDTU Energi93 51 12 98ahof@dtu.dk
Claus Burke MortensenLaborantDTU Energi45 25 23 17cbum@dtu.dk
Yousif MuhammadPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi93 51 15 34youmu@dtu.dk
Minna Dahl NielsenØkonomichefDTU Energimini@risoe.dtu.dk
Poul NorbyProfessorDTU Energi46 77 47 26pnor@dtu.dk
Jaysree PanPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi71 36 70 96jaysp@dtu.dk
Chao PanTeknikerDTU Energi45 25 45 27cpan@dtu.dk
Bhavana ParackalPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi93 51 09 10bhpa@dtu.dk
Henrik PaulsenForskningsteknikerDTU Energi21 32 61 56hepa@dtu.dk
Åsa Helen PerssonSenior Development engineerDTU Energi46 77 58 88aase@dtu.dk
Severine RamousseTeamlederDTU Energi46 77 57 99rase@dtu.dk
Eva Ravn NielsenCenterlederDTU Energi46 77 57 82evrn@dtu.dk
Alexander Kappel ReumertPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi42 59 39 69alkare@dtu.dk
Michael Korning SørensenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi51 93 92 47mkso@dtu.dk
August Edwards Guldberg MikkelsenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi50 47 07 87aegm@dtu.dk
Kristine Dyva TønnesenKonsulentDTU Energi24 89 60 47kdyva@adm.dtu.dk
Martin UhrinPostdocDTU Energimaruh@dtu.dk
Marie WandelViceinstitutdirektørDTU Energi46 77 57 65mawa@dtu.dk
Mike WichmannForskningsteknikerDTU Energi46 77 47 61miwi@dtu.dk
Anders Christian WulffSeniorforskerDTU Energi46 77 57 83anwu@dtu.dk
Quan ZhouPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi91 49 82 01quaz@dtu.dk
Ivano Eligio CastelliAdjunktDTU Energi45 25 82 06ivca@dtu.dk
Mathias Kjærgård ChristensenPostdocDTU Energi93 51 35 39mkch@dtu.dk
Mette Vestergaard ChristiansenAdministrativ medarbejderDTU Energi46 77 46 12meve@dtu.dk
Kurt EngelbrechtSeniorforskerDTU Energi46 77 56 49kuen@dtu.dk
Florian ErbesdoblerPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi21 79 87 91floe@dtu.dk
Vincenzo EspositoProfessorDTU Energi46 77 56 37vies@dtu.dk
June Ruddie FlittnerServiceteknikerDTU Energi93 51 19 66jupe@dtu.dk
Karina Ulvskov FrederiksenSektionssekretær (Sekretariatet)DTU Energi45 25 82 02karf@dtu.dk
Christophe GadeaUdviklingsingeniørDTU Energi46 77 56 22chga@dtu.dk
Xanthi GeorgolamprouPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi93 51 18 57xageor@dtu.dk
Christopher R. GravesSeniorforskerDTU Energi46 77 58 70cgra@dtu.dk
Jean-Claude GrivelSeniorforskerDTU Energi46 77 47 39jean@dtu.dk
Kristoffer Visti GraaePh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi42 26 16 11kvisgr@dtu.dk
Anke HagenProfessorDTU Energi46 77 58 84anke@dtu.dk
Ebtisam AbdellahiLaboratoriefuldmægtigDTU Energi46 77 57 50ebab@dtu.dk