FIND EN DTU'er

Hvem

Hvor

Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Christina Escherich MølkjerDTU Energi46 77 46 59chesc@adm.dtu.dk
Ivano Eligio CastelliAdjunktDTU Energi45 25 82 06ivca@dtu.dk
Marie Lund TraulsenAdjunktDTU Energi46 77 56 19matr@dtu.dk
Jinhyun ChangAdjunktDTU Energijchang@dtu.dk
Piotr de SilvaAdjunktDTU Energi45 25 82 08pdes@dtu.dk
Mette Vestergaard ChristiansenAdministrativ medarbejderDTU Energi46 77 46 12meve@dtu.dk
Sidsel Bjerre AndersenArbejdsmiljøkoordinatorDTU Energi46 77 46 04sibj@dtu.dk
Birthe JessenChefkonsulentDTU Energi61 39 63 49bjes@dtu.dk
Hanne LauritzenChefkonsulent, PhDDTU Energi46 77 47 28hael@dtu.dk
Gianni FerreroErhvervs-Ph.d.-studerendeDTU Energigiferr@dtu.dk
Kyriakos DidilisErhvervs-Ph.d.-studerendeDTU Energi52 74 93 52kyridi@dtu.dk
Luca SilvioliErhvervspostdocDTU Energilucsil@dtu.dk
Pernille Høybye TouborgFinance PartnerDTU Energi46 77 56 55peto@adm.dtu.dk
Felix GunkelForskerDTU Energi93 51 05 99felgu@dtu.dk
Yang HuForskerDTU Energi45 25 23 27yanhu@dtu.dk
Arghya BhowmikForskerDTU Energi45 25 82 07arbh@dtu.dk
Dennis Valbjørn ChristensenForskerDTU Energi20 96 19 46dechr@dtu.dk
Bent Førster HansenForskningsteknikerDTU Energi46 77 56 73benh@dtu.dk
Jens F. S. BorchseniusForskningsteknikerDTU Energi46 77 58 55jebo@dtu.dk
Kristian LarsenForskningsteknikerDTU Energi46 77 47 95krla@dtu.dk
Henrik PaulsenForskningsteknikerDTU Energi21 32 61 56hepa@dtu.dk
Jens ØstergaardForskningsteknikerDTU Energi46 77 56 71jeqs@dtu.dk
Mike WichmannForskningsteknikerDTU Energi46 77 47 61miwi@dtu.dk
John JohnsonForskningsteknikerDTU Energi46 77 57 89jonj@dtu.dk
Ole HansenForskningsteknikerDTU Energi46 77 58 73oleh@dtu.dk
Henrik HenriksenForskningsteknikerDTU Energi21 32 54 15hhen@dtu.dk
Natalie StingelinGæste ProfessorDTU Energinatalie.stingelin@mse.gatech.edu
Nils BjerregårdHR PartnerDTU Energi30 70 27 40nibje@adm.dtu.dk
Anja Sohn HenriksenHR-KonsulentDTU Energiasoh@dtu.dk
Anders VangIndustriteknikerDTU Energi93 51 13 77andva@dtu.dk
Søren LinderothInstitutdirektør, ProfessorDTU Energi46 77 58 01sqli@dtu.dk
Jesper Spangsmark NielsenKommunikationspartnerDTU Energijesni@adm.dtu.dk
Kristine Dyva TønnesenKonsulentDTU Energi24 89 60 47kdyva@adm.dtu.dk
Thamis Maria LindorffLaborantDTU Energi91 37 00 93tmali@dtu.dk
Annelise MikkelsenLaborantDTU Energi93 51 12 98ahof@dtu.dk
Claus Burke MortensenLaborantDTU Energi45 25 23 17cbum@dtu.dk
Larisa SeerupLaborantDTU Energi45 25 23 11larse@dtu.dk
Jette IversenLaborantDTU Energi93 51 13 52jeiv@dtu.dk
Søren ChristensenLaborantDTU Energi46 77 58 69sqch@dtu.dk
Lene KnudsenLaboratoriefuldmægtigDTU Energi46 77 58 33lekn@dtu.dk
Ebtisam AbdellahiLaboratoriefuldmægtigDTU Energi46 77 57 50ebab@dtu.dk
Andreas KaiserLektorDTU Energi46 77 58 89akai@dtu.dk
Astri Bjørnetun HaugenLektorDTU Energi21 56 09 19ahua@dtu.dk
Bhaskar Reddy SudireddyLektorDTU Energi46 77 56 40bhsu@dtu.dk
Jacob R. BowenLektorDTU Energi46 77 47 20jrbo@dtu.dk
Heine Anton HansenLektorDTU Energi45 25 82 11heih@dtu.dk
Juan Maria García LastraLektorDTU Energi45 25 82 13jmgla@dtu.dk
Changzhi AiPh.d.-privatistDTU Energichaai@dtu.dk
Jens Vive KildgaardPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energijensv@dtu.dk
Morten Phan KlitkouPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energimphkl@dtu.dk
Kai KnoblochPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi93 51 89 62kaikn@dtu.dk
Andreas Lynge VishartPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi53 54 16 03alyvi@dtu.dk
Qingjie WangPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi71 68 25 22qinwa@dtu.dk
Elise Otterlei BrennePh.d.-studerendeDTU Energielbre@dtu.dk
Anders Kring ClausenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi93 51 88 97akcl@dtu.dk
Rasmus Tindal DahmPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi41 11 46 22ratida@dtu.dk
Sina JafarzadehPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi93 51 89 03sinja@dtu.dk
Zhongtao MaPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi93 51 00 93zhoma@dtu.dk
Yousif MuhammadPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi93 51 15 34youmu@dtu.dk
Bhavana ParackalPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi93 51 09 10bhpa@dtu.dk
Stefan PollokPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi91 37 00 65spol@dtu.dk
Alexander Kappel ReumertPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi42 59 39 69alkare@dtu.dk
Victor RosendalPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energivicros@dtu.dk
Sukanya SinhaPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energisuksi@dtu.dk
Michael Korning SørensenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi51 93 92 47mkso@dtu.dk
Yifan XiaPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energiyifxi@dtu.dk
Kai ZhengPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energikzhe@dtu.dk
Eftychia BompolakiPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi50 21 44 83eftybom@dtu.dk
Jens Ole ChristensenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi24 79 57 80jeoch@dtu.dk
Waynah Lou DacayanPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi93 51 89 84wayda@dtu.dk
Alaleh EsfandiariPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energialaes@dtu.dk
Marcial Fernández CastroPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi93 51 06 97marfca@dtu.dk
Nicola MazzantiPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi20 92 19 76nicma@dtu.dk
Kristoffer Visti GraaePh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi42 26 16 11kvisgr@dtu.dk
August Edwards Guldberg MikkelsenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi50 47 07 87aegm@dtu.dk
Carlos Enrique Imbaquingo MuñozPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi20 71 69 23ceim@dtu.dk
Enzo Raffaele MorettiPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energienzomo@dtu.dk
Aiswarya Krishnakumar PadinjarethilPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi93 51 08 05aipa@dtu.dk
Alexandros Pasadakis-KavounisPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energialpaka@dtu.dk
Pernille PedersenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energiperpede@dtu.dk
Emil Blaabjerg PoulsenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energiemib@dtu.dk
Elena Marzia SalaPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi31 96 49 06elmasa@dtu.dk
Quan ZhouPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi91 49 82 01quaz@dtu.dk
Florian ErbesdoblerPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi21 79 87 91floe@dtu.dk
Xanthi GeorgolamprouPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi93 51 18 57xageor@dtu.dk
Shuang HanPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi52 90 16 19shuha@dtu.dk
Anastasiia KarabanovaPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi93 51 35 13anaka@dtu.dk
Zhenyun LanPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energizhenlan@dtu.dk
Jierong LiangPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi71 64 87 22Jilia@dtu.dk
Tipaporn PatniboonPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energitipapa@dtu.dk
Dmytro SerhiichukPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energidmyse@dtu.dk
Azat SlyamovPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi31 96 48 87azslv@dtu.dk
Vasileios BilalisPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energivasbi@dtu.dk
Mette Bybjerg BrockPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi93 51 07 34mebyb@dtu.dk
Felix Tim BöllePh.d.-studerendeDTU Energifeltbo@dtu.dk
Yongfang ChenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi52 74 88 78yonc@dtu.dk
Ricci Schüsler ErlandsenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energiricerl@dtu.dk
Florian GellrichPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi93 51 06 96flogel@dtu.dk
Michael Kolling HansenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi93 51 89 18mikoha@dtu.dk
Doris HoffmeyerPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi30 68 31 26dorhoff@dtu.dk
https://www.energy.dtu.dk/service/telefonbog?descending=False&fr=1&mr=100&oid=47&pt=employee&qt=NetmesterSearch&sc=coll_DTU-person&sorton=titleDa
23 SEPTEMBER 2020