FIND EN DTU'er

Hvem

Hvor

Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Energi-test Energi-testDTU Energienergi-test@dtu.dk
Christina Escherich MølkjerDTU Energi46 77 46 59chesc@adm.dtu.dk
Ivano Eligio CastelliAdjunktDTU Energi45 25 82 06ivca@dtu.dk
Marie Lund TraulsenAdjunktDTU Energi46 77 56 19matr@dtu.dk
Jinhyun ChangAdjunktDTU Energijchang@dtu.dk
Piotr de SilvaAdjunktDTU Energi45 25 82 08pdes@dtu.dk
Mette Vestergaard ChristiansenAdministrativ medarbejderDTU Energi46 77 46 12meve@dtu.dk
Sidsel Bjerre AndersenArbejdsmiljøkoordinatorDTU Energi46 77 46 04sibj@dtu.dk
Eva Ravn NielsenCenterlederDTU Energi46 77 57 82evrn@dtu.dk
Birthe JessenChefkonsulentDTU Energi61 39 63 49bjes@dtu.dk
Hanne LauritzenChefkonsulent, PhDDTU Energi46 77 47 28hael@dtu.dk
Simone SannaDevelopment EngineerDTU Energi21 51 81 68sime@dtu.dk
Pernille Høybye TouborgFinance PartnerDTU Energi46 77 56 55peto@adm.dtu.dk
Astri Bjørnetun HaugenForskerDTU Energi21 56 09 19ahua@dtu.dk
Yang HuForskerDTU Energi45 25 23 27yanhu@dtu.dk
Rune E. JohnsenForskerDTU Energi46 77 58 18runj@dtu.dk
David AiliForskerDTU Energi45 25 24 13larda@dtu.dk
Santiago Martin FernandezForskerDTU Energismfe@dtu.dk
Dennis Valbjørn ChristensenForskerDTU Energi20 96 19 46dechr@dtu.dk
Jens F. S. BorchseniusForskningsteknikerDTU Energi46 77 58 55jebo@dtu.dk
Bent Førster HansenForskningsteknikerDTU Energi46 77 56 73benh@dtu.dk
Henrik PaulsenForskningsteknikerDTU Energi46 77 58 30hepa@dtu.dk
Jens ØstergaardForskningsteknikerDTU Energi46 77 56 71jeqs@dtu.dk
Kristian LarsenForskningsteknikerDTU Energi46 77 47 95krla@dtu.dk
Mike WichmannForskningsteknikerDTU Energi46 77 47 61miwi@dtu.dk
John JohnsonForskningsteknikerDTU Energi46 77 57 89jonj@dtu.dk
Ole HansenForskningsteknikerDTU Energi46 77 58 73oleh@dtu.dk
Henrik HenriksenForskningsteknikerDTU Energi21 32 54 15hhen@dtu.dk
Nils BjerregårdHR PartnerDTU Energi30 70 27 40nibje@adm.dtu.dk
Anders VangIndustriteknikerDTU Energiandva@dtu.dk
Søren LinderothInstitutdirektør, ProfessorDTU Energi46 77 58 01sqli@dtu.dk
Kristine Dyva TønnesenKonsulentDTU Energi24 89 60 47kdyva@adm.dtu.dk
Thamis Maria LindorffLaborantDTU Energi91 37 00 93tmali@dtu.dk
Annelise MikkelsenLaborantDTU Energi93 51 12 98ahof@dtu.dk
Claus Burke MortensenLaborantDTU Energi45 25 23 17cbum@dtu.dk
Larisa SeerupLaborantDTU Energi45 25 54 27larse@dtu.dk
Jeanette KrambechLaborantDTU Energi93 51 06 66jeakr@dtu.dk
Søren ChristensenLaborantDTU Energi46 77 58 69sqch@dtu.dk
Jette IversenLaborantDTU Energi46 77 58 28jeiv@dtu.dk
Karen BrodersenLaboratorie koordinatorDTU Energi46 77 58 27kabr@dtu.dk
Lene KnudsenLaboratoriefuldmægtigDTU Energi46 77 58 33lekn@dtu.dk
Ebtisam AbdellahiLaboratoriefuldmægtigDTU Energi46 77 57 50ebab@dtu.dk
Andreas KaiserLektorDTU Energi46 77 58 89akai@dtu.dk
Andrew Alvin PetersonLektorDTU Energiaalpe@dtu.dk
Bhaskar Reddy SudireddyLektorDTU Energi46 77 56 40bhsu@dtu.dk
Jacob R. BowenLektorDTU Energi46 77 47 20jrbo@dtu.dk
Kaspar Kirstein NielsenLektorDTU Energi46 77 47 58kaki@dtu.dk
Juan Maria García LastraLektorDTU Energi45 25 82 13jmgla@dtu.dk
Heine Anton HansenLektorDTU Energi45 25 82 11heih@dtu.dk
Aleksandr KovrovPh.d. studerendeDTU Energialkov@dtu.dk
Lev Martinez AguileraPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi93 51 88 96lmarag@dtu.dk
Alexander Sougaard TygesenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energialexty@dtu.dk
Qingjie WangPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi71 68 25 22qinwa@dtu.dk
Elise Otterlei BrennePh.d.-studerendeDTU Energielbre@dtu.dk
Anders Kring ClausenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi93 51 88 97akcl@dtu.dk
Rasmus Tindal DahmPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi41 11 46 22ratida@dtu.dk
Gianni FerreroPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energigiferr@dtu.dk
Jens Vive KildgaardPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energijensv@dtu.dk
Jaysree PanPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi71 36 70 96jaysp@dtu.dk
Bhavana ParackalPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi93 51 09 10bhpa@dtu.dk
Stefan PollokPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi91 37 00 65spol@dtu.dk
Alexander Kappel ReumertPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi42 59 39 69alkare@dtu.dk
Michael Korning SørensenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi51 93 92 47mkso@dtu.dk
Eftychia BompolakiPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi50 21 44 83eftybom@dtu.dk
Marcial Fernández CastroPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi93 51 06 97marfca@dtu.dk
Ahsanul KabirPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi93 51 89 56ahsk@dtu.dk
Yang LiPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi91 70 39 81ylia@dtu.dk
Nicola MazzantiPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi20 92 19 76nicma@dtu.dk
Aiswarya Krishnakumar PadinjarethilPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi93 51 08 05aipa@dtu.dk
Emil Blaabjerg PoulsenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energiemib@dtu.dk
Ilaria RitucciPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi52 60 19 14ilarit@dtu.dk
Elena Marzia SalaPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi31 96 49 06elmasa@dtu.dk
Quan ZhouPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energiquaz@dtu.dk
Florian ErbesdoblerPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi21 79 87 91floe@dtu.dk
Kristoffer Visti GraaePh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi42 26 16 11kvisgr@dtu.dk
August Edwards Guldberg MikkelsenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi50 47 07 87aegm@dtu.dk
Carlos Enrique Imbaquingo MuñozPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi20 71 69 23ceim@dtu.dk
Khadijeh KhaliliPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi93 51 19 78khadkh@dtu.dk
Jierong LiangPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi71 64 87 22Jilia@dtu.dk
Tipaporn PatniboonPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energitipapa@dtu.dk
Azat SlyamovPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi31 96 48 87azslv@dtu.dk
Felix Tim BöllePh.d.-studerendeDTU Energifeltbo@dtu.dk
Yongfang ChenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energiyonc@dtu.dk
Cathrine Deichmann ChristiansenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi93 51 08 65cadech@dtu.dk
Ricci Schüsler ErlandsenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energiricerl@dtu.dk
Florian GellrichPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi93 51 06 96flogel@dtu.dk
Shuang HanPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energishuha@dtu.dk
Anastasiia KarabanovaPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi93 51 35 13anaka@dtu.dk
Zhenyun LanPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energizhenlan@dtu.dk
Jonas LehmannPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi60 71 30 57jonl@dtu.dk
Zeyu LiPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi93 51 08 97zeli@dtu.dk
Mariana Mar LucasPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi93 51 07 67mmarlu@dtu.dk
Christian Søndergaard PedersenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi60 38 80 70chrsop@dtu.dk
Simone SantucciPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi93 51 11 85sisan@dtu.dk
Smobin VincentPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energismvin@dtu.dk
Sofie Colding-JørgensenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi93 51 35 73sofcol@dtu.dk
Anders Skovbo GertsenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi30 70 64 42askov@dtu.dk
Doris HoffmeyerPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi30 68 31 26dorhoff@dtu.dk
Monica-Elisabeta LacatusuPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi93 51 19 48molac@dtu.dk
Hendrik LangnickelPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi93 51 18 22henlan@dtu.dk