FIND EN DTU'er

Hvem

Hvor

Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Jens Vive KildgaardPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energijensv@dtu.dk
Morten Phan KlitkouPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energimphkl@dtu.dk
Kai KnoblochPh.d.-studerendeDTU Energi93 51 89 62kaikn@dtu.dk
Erik Kragh LauridsenPiccoloDTU Energierkla@dtu.dk
Qingfeng LiProfessorDTU Energi45 25 23 18qfli@dtu.dk
Ashwin NambiResearch assistantDTU Energiashnam@dtu.dk
Jesper Spangsmark NielsenKommunikationspartnerDTU Energijesni@adm.dtu.dk
Karl Tor Sune ThydénUdviklingsingeniørDTU Energi46 77 58 86thyd@dtu.dk
Alexander Sougaard TygesenPostdocDTU Energialexty@dtu.dk
Anders VangIndustriteknikerDTU Energi93 51 13 77andva@dtu.dk
https://www.energy.dtu.dk/service/telefonbog?descending=False&fr=11&mr=10&oid=47&pt=employee&qt=NetmesterSearch&sc=coll_DTU-person&sorton=orgDa
23 SEPTEMBER 2020