Advisory board

The Advisory Board for DTU Energy advises the Department Head on matters relating to the department's activities within education, research and innovation.

The members of the Advisory Board are:

  • Kim Grøn Knudsen, Executive Vice President, Haldor Topsøe A/S
  • Marianna Lubanski, CEO, Lyngby-Taarbæk City of Knowledge
  • Claus Møller, Head of Commercial Infrastructure, EWII A/S
  • Christopher Donald Sorensen, CEO, GreenLab
  • Hans Aage Hjuler, Chief Scientific Officer, Blue World Technologies
  • Maria Strandesen, Head of Future Fuels, A.P. Moller - Maersk